[pK] Pain Killer (Gunnars Hold Server)

pK TS3 adress: PW: Quaggan // GH TS3 Adress: ts3.gunnars-hold.eu PW: wim4de5a
HomeRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Ranger Guide's & Tipps
by .NoWay. Thu Mar 26, 2015 7:50 am

» Moving and some info!
by Steven Silverwing Sat Mar 21, 2015 9:56 am

» Guild Photo
by Titus Aemilianus Sat Mar 21, 2015 9:53 am

» Jumping Puzzle Contest
by Titus Aemilianus Fri Mar 20, 2015 9:38 am

» Pain Killer Facebook page
by .NoWay. Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:23 am

» What did you do ingame today?
by Mizu Tue Mar 17, 2015 10:52 pm

» Far Shiverpeaks
by Steven Silverwing Mon Mar 16, 2015 3:34 am

» Building the new website!
by Mizu Sun Mar 15, 2015 8:13 am

» About Painkiller (revamp)
by Mizu Fri Mar 13, 2015 6:58 pm

» Guild Goals!(to do list)
by Paonian Thu Mar 12, 2015 12:02 pm

Share | 


Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

PostSubject: Re: Rome II is AWESOME   Fri Nov 29, 2013 2:24 am

LMAO! That's even worse then my Suebi playthrough (6 enemies as most with 4 actively attacking my settlements from all sides). Just hang on and manoevre your troops wise, even on VH you can still win Razz
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Rome II is AWESOME   Tue Dec 03, 2013 4:42 am


Looks good, lets hope the main game gets 'fixed' too. (family tree and/or working 'senate'/government system, more challenging and dynamic campaign map, more tactical battles and not just: use missile units behind infantry pinning and cavalry to do the real deal)
Back to top Go down
Back to top 
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
[pK] Pain Killer (Gunnars Hold Server) :: General Discussion :: AFK-
Jump to: