[pK] Pain Killer (Gunnars Hold Server)

pK TS3 adress: 80.160.94.40 PW: Quaggan // GH TS3 Adress: ts3.gunnars-hold.eu PW: wim4de5a
 
HomeRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Ranger Guide's & Tipps
by .NoWay. Thu Mar 26, 2015 7:50 am

» Moving and some info!
by Steven Silverwing Sat Mar 21, 2015 9:56 am

» Guild Photo
by Titus Aemilianus Sat Mar 21, 2015 9:53 am

» Jumping Puzzle Contest
by Titus Aemilianus Fri Mar 20, 2015 9:38 am

» Pain Killer Facebook page
by .NoWay. Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:23 am

» What did you do ingame today?
by Mizu Tue Mar 17, 2015 10:52 pm

» Far Shiverpeaks
by Steven Silverwing Mon Mar 16, 2015 3:34 am

» Building the new website!
by Mizu Sun Mar 15, 2015 8:13 am

» About Painkiller (revamp)
by Mizu Fri Mar 13, 2015 6:58 pm

» Guild Goals!(to do list)
by Paonian Thu Mar 12, 2015 12:02 pm


Share | 
 

 Escape from Lion's Arch and New elite skillz

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Escape from Lion's Arch and New elite skillz   Wed Feb 12, 2014 7:10 am

Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Escape from Lion's Arch and New elite skillz   Wed Feb 12, 2014 9:29 am

Hmm seems nice, I hope Lion's Arch will be destroyed really badly, so that it will open up the oportunity for new a potential new city (Dominion of the Winds) to shine.
Back to top Go down
 
Escape from Lion's Arch and New elite skillz
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
[pK] Pain Killer (Gunnars Hold Server) :: General Discussion :: Game Info-
Jump to: