[pK] Pain Killer (Gunnars Hold Server)

pK TS3 adress: PW: Quaggan // GH TS3 Adress: ts3.gunnars-hold.eu PW: wim4de5a
HomeRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Ranger Guide's & Tipps
by .NoWay. Thu Mar 26, 2015 7:50 am

» Moving and some info!
by Steven Silverwing Sat Mar 21, 2015 9:56 am

» Guild Photo
by Titus Aemilianus Sat Mar 21, 2015 9:53 am

» Jumping Puzzle Contest
by Titus Aemilianus Fri Mar 20, 2015 9:38 am

» Pain Killer Facebook page
by .NoWay. Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:23 am

» What did you do ingame today?
by Mizu Tue Mar 17, 2015 10:52 pm

» Far Shiverpeaks
by Steven Silverwing Mon Mar 16, 2015 3:34 am

» Building the new website!
by Mizu Sun Mar 15, 2015 8:13 am

» About Painkiller (revamp)
by Mizu Fri Mar 13, 2015 6:58 pm

» Guild Goals!(to do list)
by Paonian Thu Mar 12, 2015 12:02 pm

Share | 

 1 Week Away.

Go down 

Posts : 148
Join date : 2013-04-16

PostSubject: 1 Week Away.   Mon Aug 12, 2013 9:59 pm

Hello all,

Even tho i've been on holiday for a couple of weeks now, i was still able to join you guys ingame for some stuff, since i was at home.

I will be unavailable to play starting today, for a week, since im going on a proper holiday.

I'll still check forum and im usually 24/7 on skype.
So see you in 1 week guys.
Buh Bye
Back to top Go down

Posts : 25
Join date : 2013-04-19
Age : 26
Location : Cursed Lands of Poland

PostSubject: Re: 1 Week Away.   Mon Aug 12, 2013 10:24 pm

I wish you spend nice time on your vacation.Back to us as fast as you can!
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: 1 Week Away.   Mon Aug 12, 2013 10:29 pm

have fun on your holiday twapper. see you back soon.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content

PostSubject: Re: 1 Week Away.   

Back to top Go down
1 Week Away.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
[pK] Pain Killer (Gunnars Hold Server) :: General Discussion :: AFK-
Jump to: