[pK] Pain Killer (Gunnars Hold Server)

pK TS3 adress: 80.160.94.40 PW: Quaggan // GH TS3 Adress: ts3.gunnars-hold.eu PW: wim4de5a
 
HomeRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Ranger Guide's & Tipps
by .NoWay. Thu Mar 26, 2015 7:50 am

» Moving and some info!
by Steven Silverwing Sat Mar 21, 2015 9:56 am

» Guild Photo
by Titus Aemilianus Sat Mar 21, 2015 9:53 am

» Jumping Puzzle Contest
by Titus Aemilianus Fri Mar 20, 2015 9:38 am

» Pain Killer Facebook page
by .NoWay. Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:23 am

» What did you do ingame today?
by Mizu Tue Mar 17, 2015 10:52 pm

» Far Shiverpeaks
by Steven Silverwing Mon Mar 16, 2015 3:34 am

» Building the new website!
by Mizu Sun Mar 15, 2015 8:13 am

» About Painkiller (revamp)
by Mizu Fri Mar 13, 2015 6:58 pm

» Guild Goals!(to do list)
by Paonian Thu Mar 12, 2015 12:02 pm


Share | 
 

 GW1 Characters (Screenshots)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tripz
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 299
Join date : 2013-04-16
Age : 35
Location : South Africa

PostSubject: GW1 Characters (Screenshots)   Tue Jul 16, 2013 9:40 am

I was thinking the other day we might post some memories from GW1, and on this topic, you can post a screenshot of your GW1 characters.Please keep images not to big when posting. 320 px width if not, ill delete it. thx

My Necro in GW1


My Warrior in GW1
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: GW1 Characters (Screenshots)   Wed Jul 17, 2013 1:56 am

seeing your necro i can only say one thing, mezmortis. seriously its almost identical.
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: GW1 Characters (Screenshots)   Wed Jul 17, 2013 3:02 am

I've wondered to get gw1 yesterday, steam store summer deals. Not sure though, don't think it's much active anymore.
Back to top Go down
AgradoX
Member
Member


Posts : 26
Join date : 2013-05-02
Age : 22
Location : Sweden, in my gaming cave.

PostSubject: Re: GW1 Characters (Screenshots)   Fri Mar 07, 2014 9:37 am

I have a couple of cool GW1 characters. Will edit this post with pics pretty soon Smile
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: GW1 Characters (Screenshots)   

Back to top Go down
 
GW1 Characters (Screenshots)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
[pK] Pain Killer (Gunnars Hold Server) :: General Discussion :: Funny Corner-
Jump to: